News - Specialist Language Courses

News - Specialist Language Courses

OET Test Dates 2021

2020 has been a challenging year, with exam centres closing for significant periods of time. However, OET has worked hard to adapt to the new circumstances we all find ourselves in, especially through the introduction of the computer-based test, OET@Home and the expansion of the test centre network.

OET have now confirmed that their tests will continue with their exam schedules for 2021.

So, have a look at the test dates, application period, when the results are published and for which professions the exam will be available down below.

 

Test Date Application Results Published Professions Available
Saturday, 9 January 2021

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020

Friday, 29 January 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday, 23 January 2021

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 

Friday, 11 December 2020

Friday, 12 February 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 6 February 2021

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 

Monday, 11 January 2021

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Podiatry
Vet Science
Saturday, 20 February 2021

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Monday, 25 January 2021

Friday, 12 March 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 6 March 2021

Monday, 5 October 2020

Monday, 8 February 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday, 20 March 2021

Monday, 5 October 2020

Monday, 22 February 2021

Monday, 12 April 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 10 April 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 15 March 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Podiatry
Vet Science
Saturday, 24 April 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Sunday, 9 May 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Friday, 28 May 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Podiatry
Vet Science
Saturday, 29 May 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 3 May 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 12 June 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 17 May 2021

Thursday, 1 July 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 31 May 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 10 July 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 14 June 2021

Thursday, 29 July 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday, 24 July 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 28 June 2021

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 7 August 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 12 July 2021

Thursday, 26 August 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Podiatry
Vet Science
Saturday, 28 August 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 2 August 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 11 September 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 16 August 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday, 25 September 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 30 August 2021

Thursday, 14 October 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 9 October 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 13 September 2021

Thursday, 28 October 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Podiatry
Vet Science
Saturday, 23 October 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 27 September 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 6 November 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 11 October 2021

Thursday, 25 November Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday, 20 November 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020 

Monday, 25 October 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday, 4 December 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020 

Monday, 8 November 2021

Wednesday, 12 January 2022 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Podiatry
Vet Science
Saturday, 18 December 2021

Friday, 13 November 2020

Monday, 22 November 2021

Friday, 21 January 2022

Nursing Medicine

 

 

Test Dates American Region

 

Test Date

Application

Results Published

Professions Available

Friday, 8 January 2021

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Thursday, 3 December 2020

Friday, 29 January 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Friday, 22 January 2021

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Friday, 12 February 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 5 February 2021

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Dietetics

Podiatry

Vet Science

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Speech Pathology

Friday, 19 February 2021

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Friday, 12 March 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 5 March 2021

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Friday, 19 March 2021

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Monday, 12 April 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 9 April 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Dietetics

Podiatry

Vet Science

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Speech Pathology

Friday, 23 April 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Monday, 22 March 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Saturday, 8 May 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Monday, 12 April 2021

Friday, 28 May 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Dietetics

Podiatry

Vet Science

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Speech Pathology

Friday, 28 May 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 2 May 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 11 June 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Thursday, 1 July 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Friday, 25 June 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 9 July 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Friday, 23 July 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 6 August 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Dietetics

Podiatry

Vet Science

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Speech Pathology

Friday, 27 August 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 10 September 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Friday, 24 September 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 8 October 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Dietetics

Podiatry

Vet Science

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Speech Pathology

Friday, 22 October 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 5 November 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Friday, 19 November 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Nursing

Medicine

Friday, 3 December 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Nursing

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Radiography

Physiotherapy

Dietetics

Podiatry

Vet Science

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Speech Pathology

Friday, 17 December 2021

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Friday, 21 January 2022

Nursing

Medicine

 

If you want to prepare for your OET exam, have a look at this online courses that will help you perform at your best!

OET Preparation for Doctors

OET PREPARATION FOR DOCTORS

 

OET Preparation for Nurses

OET PREPARATION FOR NURSES

Remember that the applications close on the closing date at 12pm midday in your local time zone and that the results are released by 5pm Australian time.

 

For more information on your booking, click here.

Written by Carina Morante

Carina leads SLC’s marketing campaigns, making sure that our customers – current and future – really understand what SLC offers and how we work to deliver outstanding training programmes and online course materials to our global client base. Carina has a Masters degree in Neuromarketing and is an all round genius when it comes to digital, design, video production and social.
Find me on:

Other News

Subscribe Here!

Posts by Tag

See all